Boys and Girls Club
Boys and Girls Club
Menu
Donate
Leadership

Management

We’re proud to be led by an energetic board of local business and civic leaders. These members provide substantial expertise in leading one of the premier youth-serving agencies of Greater Washington.

PRESIDENT & CEO

Gabrielle Webster

READ BIO

SVP, Operations

Jim Almond

READ BIO

Chief Development Officer

Kimberly Lane

READ BIO

Chief Financial Officer

Maurice Tobias

READ BIO

VP, Impact & Innovation

Michael McDonald

READ BIO

VP, Human Resources

Alfonso Bowens

READ BIO

Board of Directors

James G. Davis, President & CEO
– Davis Construction

Martin K. Alloy, Chairman
– Stanley Martin Companies

Patty Perkins Andringa
– Independent Consultant

Nycal Anthony-Townsend, President
– AQE Solutions

Kevin Broadhurst, Vice President of Government Affairs
– Comcast

Tiffany Butcher, Executive Vice President, Residential and Retail Asset Management
– JBG Smith

Daniel Crocker, Senior Counselor
– Veracity Worldwide

Chanel Dickerson, Assistant Chief, Youth and Family Engagement Bureau
– Metropolitan Police Department

Richard J. Dyer, SVP, Media Operations
and President/General Manager
– WUSA9

Matthew Geary, Managing Director, Co-Head Wealth Management and E*TRADE Audit
– Morgan Stanley

Erica Gordon, Vice President, Government Affairs
–  Hilton

Stephen Greer, Owner & Chief Executive Officer
– SONCO Worldwide

Roland Jones, Contract Manager
– Washington Metropolitan Area Transit Authority

Kelly Katz, Executive Managing Director
– JLL

Evelyn K. Lee, Executive Vice President
– Truist

Jason Lilly, AVP, Global Affairs
– AT&T

Roberta Liss, President, East Region
– Cushman & Wakefield

Michael Locksley, Head Coach
– University of Maryland Football

Bobby Long, President & CEO
– Longevity Consulting

David Millard, Principal
– Avison Young

John D. O’Brien Jr., Vice President, Government and Regulatory Affairs
– JERA America’s

Dennis Perkins, President & CEO
– Civitas Commercial Real Estate Services

Stanley Porter, Vice Chairman, Energy, Resources & Industrials Leader
– Deloitte

Lacy Rice, Partner
– Federal Capital Partners

Lillian Zarrelli Ryals, Senior VP & General Manager (Retired)
– The MITRE Corporation

Michael Sachtleben, Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer, Washington Region
– MedStar Health

Sally Seiy, Realtor
– McEnearney Associates

Trevor Stanley, Partner
– Baker & Hostetler

Shaunta Vaughn, Executive Director, Revenue Cycle
– Kaiser Permanente

HQ Staff

  • Gabrielle Webster
  • President & CEO
  • gwebster@bgcgw.org
  • Kimberly Lane
  • Chief Development Officer
  • klane@bgcgw.org
  • Maurice Tobias
  • Chief Financial Officer
  • mtobias@bgcgw.org
  • Jim Almond
  • Senior Vice President of Operations
  • jalmond@bgcgw.org
  • Michael McDonald
  • Vice President of Government Affairs
  • mmcdonald@bgcgw.org
  • Alfonso Bowens
  • Vice President of Human Resources
  • abowens@bgcgw.org

Club Staff

Washington, DC
  • Denieka Wicker
  • Senior Director of Operations
  • dwicker@bgcgw.org
  • Calvin Dascent
  • Richard England Clubhouse 14
  • cdascent@bgcgw.org
  • Robbil Coleman
  • George M. Ferris Jr., Clubhouse 6
  • rcoleman@bgcgw.org
  • Kevina Fullwood
  • FBR @THEARC
  • kfullwood@bgcgw.org
  • Bob Stowers
  • Jelleff Community Center
  • bstowers@bgcgw.org
  • Shawn Osborn
  • Jelleff Community Center
  • sosborn@bgcgw.org
Maryland
  • Toman Napitupulu
  • Germantown Branch
  • tnapitupulu@bgcgw.org
  • Rudolph Angus
  • Drew Freeman Middle School
  • rangus@bgcgw.org
Virginia
  • Nadia Pedersen
  • Senior Director of Operations
  • npedersen@bgcgw.org
  • Alston Waller
  • Dunbar Alexandria-Olympic Club
  • awaller@bgcgw.org
  • Shu’Keia Donaldson
  • Culmore Character Club
  • sdonaldson@bgcgw.org
  • Michael Bruins
  • Murraygate Village Club
  • mbruins@bgcgw.org
  • Deborah Colston
  • Martin K. Alloy Club of Manassas
  • dcolston@bgcgw.org
  • Taraya Staton
  • Hylton Club
  • tstaton@bgcgw.org
  • Judy Moore
  • General Heiser Club
  • jmoore@bgcgw.org