Boys and Girls Club
Boys and Girls Club
Menu
Donate
Leadership

Management

We’re proud to be led by an energetic board of local business and civic leaders. These members provide substantial expertise in leading one of the premier youth-serving agencies of Greater Washington.

PRESIDENT & CEO

Gabrielle Webster

READ BIO

SVP, Operations

Jim Almond

READ BIO

Chief Development Officer

Kimberly Lane

READ BIO

CFO

Maurice Tobias

VP, Government Relations

Michael McDonald

READ BIO

VP, Human Resources

Alfonso Bowens

READ BIO

Board

  • Stanley Porter, Chairman
  • Martin K. Alloy
  • Patty Perkins Andringa
  • Susan Behn
  • Nycal Anthony-Townsend
  • Kevin Broadhurst
  • Tiffany Butcher
  • Daniel Crocker
  • James G. Davis
  • Richard Dyer
  • Kevin Fromer
  • Matthew Geary
  • Ashley Goodspeed
  • Erica Gordon
  • Lamar Greene
  • Kirk Hansen
  • Stephen Greer
  • Melissa Lavinson
  • Roberta Liss
  • Kimberley McBride
  • David Millard
  • Ramona Mockoviak
  • John O’Brien
  • Dennis Perkins
  • P. Nicholas Peterson
  • Lacy Rice
  • Enica Russell
  • Trevor Stanley
  • Charles Tucker, Jr.
  • Shaunta Vaughn

HQ Staff

  • Gabrielle Webster
  • President & CEO
  • gwebster@bgcgw.org
  • Kimberly Lane
  • Chief Development Officer
  • klane@bgcgw.org
  • Maurice Tobias
  • Chief Financial Officer
  • mtobias@bgcgw.org
  • Jim Almond
  • Senior Vice President of Operations
  • jalmond@bgcgw.org
  • Michael McDonald
  • Vice President of Government Affairs
  • mmcdonald@bgcgw.org
  • Alfonso Bowens
  • Vice President of Human Resources
  • abowens@bgcgw.org

Club Staff

Washington, DC
  • Denieka Wicker
  • Senior Director of Operations
  • dwicker@bgcgw.org
  • Calvin Dascent
  • Richard England Clubhouse 14
  • cdascent@bgcgw.org
  • Robbil Coleman
  • George M. Ferris Jr., Clubhouse 6
  • rcoleman@bgcgw.org
  • Kevina Fullwood
  • FBR @THEARC
  • kfullwood@bgcgw.org
  • Bob Stowers
  • Jelleff Community Center
  • bstowers@bgcgw.org
  • Shawn Osborn
  • Jelleff Community Center
  • sosborn@bgcgw.org
Maryland
  • Toman Napitupulu
  • Germantown Branch
  • tnapitupulu@bgcgw.org
  • Rudolph Angus
  • Drew Freeman Middle School
  • rangus@bgcgw.org
Virginia
  • Nadia Pedersen
  • Senior Director of Operations
  • npedersen@bgcgw.org
  • Alston Waller
  • Dunbar Alexandria-Olympic Club
  • awaller@bgcgw.org
  • Shu’Keia Donaldson
  • Culmore Character Club
  • sdonaldson@bgcgw.org
  • Michael Bruins
  • Murraygate Village Club
  • mbruins@bgcgw.org
  • Deborah Colston
  • Martin K. Alloy Club of Manassas
  • dcolston@bgcgw.org
  • Taraya Staton
  • Hylton Club
  • tstaton@bgcgw.org
  • Judy Moore
  • General Heiser Club
  • jmoore@bgcgw.org