Boys and Girls Club
Boys and Girls Club
Menu
Donate

Leadership

Executive Team

We’re proud to be led by an energetic board of local business and civic leaders. These members provide substantial expertise in leading one of the premier youth-serving agencies of Greater Washington.

PRESIDENT & CEO

Gabrielle Webster

READ BIO

SVP, Operations

Jim Almond

READ BIO

Chief Development Officer

Kimberly Lane

READ BIO

Chief Financial Officer

Maurice Tobias

READ BIO

VP, Impact & Innovation

Michael McDonald

READ BIO

VP, Human Resources

Alfonso Bowens

READ BIO

Board of Directors

  • BOARD CHAIRMAN
  • James G. Davis
  • President & CEO
  • Davis Construction
  • Martin K. Alloy
  • Chairman
  • Stanley Martin Companies
  • Patty Perkins Andringa
  • Independent Consultant
  • Nycal Anthony-Townsend
  • President
  • AQE Solutions
  • Kevin Broadhurst
  • Vice President of Government Affairs
  • Comcast
  • Tiffany Butcher
  • Executive Vice President, Residential and Retail Asset Management
  • JBG Smith
  • Richard J. Dyer
  • SVP, Media Operations and President/General Manager
  • WUSA9
  • Kenneth Edmonds
  • Vice President, Public Policy and Government Affairs
  • National Football League
  • Will Ferris
  • Ferris Family Foundation
  • Matthew Geary
  • Managing Director, Co-Head Wealth Management and E*TRADE Audit
  • Morgan Stanley
  • Erica Gordon
  • Vice President, Government Affairs
  • Hilton
  • Stephen Greer
  • Chief Executive Officer
  • SONCO Worldwide
  • Roland Jones
  • Director Strategic Sourcing
  • University of Maryland College Park
  • Kelly Katz
  • Executive Managing Director
  • JLL
  • Evelyn K. Lee
  • Executive Vice President
  • Truist
  • Jason Lilly
  • AVP, Global Affairs
  • AT&T
  • Roberta Liss
  • President, East Region
  • Cushman & Wakefield
  • Michael Locksley
  • Head Coach
  • University of Maryland Football
  • Bobby Long
  • President & CEO
  • Longevity Consulting
  • David Millard
  • Principal
  • Avison Young
  • John D. O’Brien Jr.
  • Vice President, Government and Regulatory Affairs
  • JERA America’s
  • Dennis Perkins
  • President & CEO
  • Civitas Commercial Real Estate Services
  • Stanley Porter
  • Vice Chairman, Energy, Resources & Industrials Leader
  • Deloitte
  • Lacy Rice, Partner
  • Federal Capital Partners
  • Lillian Zarrelli Ryals
  • Senior VP & General Manager (Retired)
  • The MITRE Corporation
  • Michael Sachtleben
  • Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer, Washington Region
  • MedStar Health
  • Sally Seiy
  • Realtor
  • McEnearney Associates
  • Trevor Stanley
  • Partner
  • Baker & Hostetler
  • Shaunta Vaughn
  • Executive Director, Revenue Cycle
  • Kaiser Permanente
  • Andre Wright
  • Assistant Chief
  • Metropolitan Police Department

Shared Services Senior Team

  • Gabrielle Webster
  • President & CEO
  • gwebster@bgcgw.org
  • Kimberly Lane
  • Chief Development Officer
  • klane@bgcgw.org
  • Maurice Tobias
  • Chief Financial Officer
  • mtobias@bgcgw.org
  • Jim Almond
  • Senior Vice President of Operations
  • jalmond@bgcgw.org
  • Michael McDonald
  • Vice President of Government Affairs
  • mmcdonald@bgcgw.org
  • Alfonso Bowens
  • Vice President of Human Resources
  • abowens@bgcgw.org

Club Leadership

Washington, DC
  • Denieka Wicker
  • Senior Regional Director of Operations
  • dwicker@bgcgw.org
  • Calvin Dascent
  • Director of Operations
  • cdascent@bgcgw.org
  • Robbil Coleman
  • George M. Ferris Jr., Clubhouse 6
  • rcoleman@bgcgw.org
  • Kevina Fullwood
  • FBR @THEARC
  • kfullwood@bgcgw.org
  • Bob Stowers
  • Jelleff Community Center
  • bstowers@bgcgw.org
  • Shawn Osborn
  • Jelleff Community Center
  • sosborn@bgcgw.org
Maryland
  • Toman Napitupulu
  • Germantown Branch
  • tnapitupulu@bgcgw.org
  • Rudolph Angus
  • Drew Freeman Middle School
  • rangus@bgcgw.org
Virginia
  • Nadia Pedersen
  • Senior Regional Director of Operations
  • npedersen@bgcgw.org
  • Alston Waller
  • Dunbar Alexandria-Olympic Club
  • awaller@bgcgw.org
  • Shu’Keia Donaldson
  • Culmore Character Club
  • sdonaldson@bgcgw.org
  • Michael Bruins
  • Murraygate Village Club
  • mbruins@bgcgw.org
  • Deborah Colston
  • Martin K. Alloy Club of Manassas
  • dcolston@bgcgw.org
  • Taraya Staton
  • Hylton Club
  • tstaton@bgcgw.org
  • Judy Moore
  • General Heiser Club
  • jmoore@bgcgw.org
Virtual
  • Jessie Rollins
  • Director of Clubhouse @ Your House
  • jrollins@bgcgw.org