Boys and Girls Club
Boys and Girls Club


We’re proud to be led by an energetic board of local business and civic leaders. These members provide substantial expertise in leading one of the premier youth-serving agencies of Greater Washington.


Gabrielle Webster


SVP, Operations

Jim Almond


Chief Development Officer

Kimberly Lane


Chief Financial Officer

Maurice Tobias

VP, Impact & Innovation

Michael McDonald


VP, Human Resources

Alfonso Bowens


Board of Directors

Martin K. Alloy, Chairman
– Stanley Martin Companies

Patty Perkins Andringa
– Independent Consultant

Nycal Anthony-Townsend, President
– AQE Solutions

Kevin Broadhurst, Vice President of Government & Regulatory Affairs
– Comcast

Tiffany Butcher, Executive Vice President, Residential and Retail Asset Management
– JBG Smith

Daniel Crocker, Chief Executive Officer
– Veracity Worldwide

James G. Davis, President & CEO
– Davis Construction

Derrick Dickens, Chief Customer Officer & SVP, Customer Operations
– Pepco Holdings Inc. An Exelon Company

Chanel Dickerson, Assistant Chief, Youth and Family Engagement Bureau
– Metropolitan Police Department

Richard Dyer, President/General Manager

Kevin Fromer, President & Chief Executive Officer
– Financial Services Forum

Matthew Geary, Chief Audit Executive, Internal Audit
– Morgan Stanley

Erica Gordon, Vice President, Government Affairs
– Hilton

Stephen Greer, Owner & CEO
– SONCO Worldwide

Kirk Hansen, Director of Operations and Strategic Projects
– U. S. Government

Evelyn Lee, Regional President, Greater Washington Region
– Truist Financial Corporation

Roberta Liss, President, East Region
– Cushman & Wakefield (Northeast & Mid-Atlantic)

Michael Locksley, Head Football Coach
– University of Maryland

Kimberley McBride, Vice President, Community Health
– Holy Cross Health

David Millard, Principal
– Avison Young

John O’Brien, President
– HPT Advisors

Dennis Perkins, President & CEO
– Civitas Commercial Real Estate Services

P. Nicholas Peterson, Attorney at Law
– Wiley Rein

Stanley Porter, Vice Chairman, Energy, Resources & Industrials Leader
– Deloitte

Lacy Rice, Partner
– Federal Capital Partners

Lillian Zarelli Ryals, Senior VP & General Manager (Retired)
– The MITRE Corporation

Enica Russell, Founder & Chief Strategist
– Financial Inroads

Michael Sachtleben, Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer, Washington Region
– MedStar Health

Trevor Stanley, Partner
– Baker & Hostetler

Charles Tucker Jr., Managing Partner
– Tucker Moore Group

Shaunta Vaughn, Executive Director, Revenue Cycle
– Kaiser Foundation Health Plan

HQ Staff

  • Gabrielle Webster
  • President & CEO
  • Kimberly Lane
  • Chief Development Officer
  • Maurice Tobias
  • Chief Financial Officer
  • Jim Almond
  • Senior Vice President of Operations
  • Michael McDonald
  • Vice President of Government Affairs
  • Alfonso Bowens
  • Vice President of Human Resources

Club Staff

Washington, DC
  • Denieka Wicker
  • Senior Director of Operations
  • Calvin Dascent
  • Richard England Clubhouse 14
  • Robbil Coleman
  • George M. Ferris Jr., Clubhouse 6
  • Kevina Fullwood
  • Bob Stowers
  • Jelleff Community Center
  • Shawn Osborn
  • Jelleff Community Center
  • Toman Napitupulu
  • Germantown Branch
  • Rudolph Angus
  • Drew Freeman Middle School
  • Nadia Pedersen
  • Senior Director of Operations
  • Alston Waller
  • Dunbar Alexandria-Olympic Club
  • Shu’Keia Donaldson
  • Culmore Character Club
  • Michael Bruins
  • Murraygate Village Club
  • Deborah Colston
  • Martin K. Alloy Club of Manassas
  • Taraya Staton
  • Hylton Club
  • Judy Moore
  • General Heiser Club